It’s hard to believe it, but summer camp registrations are already opening up for Spring & Summer 2021! We have compiled a list of several types of fun local summer camps for your kiddos…including adventure and nature camps, sports and dance camps as well as learning and leadership camps. We hope you will find a great camp for your little ones to enjoy this summer and hope that it gives you a bit of a well-deserved mid-summer break!

Let us know if you’re a camp director and would like to be featured below. Our sponsored camps (featured below) supported the production of this 2021 guide and we are very thankful!

Know of a camp that’s missing and want to see it included below? Leave us a comment and we’ll check it out!

Camille-johnsonThank you to our community sponsor, Camille Johnson Realtors, for making this resource possible.

Other Camps in & Around the Waco Area

Baylor University: Volleyball Camp https://www.baylor.edu/athletics/volleyballcamp/index.php?id=958767

 

City of Waco Parks and Recreation: Bledsoe-Miller, Dewey Community Center, South Waco Center

https://www.waco-texas.com/cms-parksandrecreation/page.aspx?id=41#gsc.tab=0

 

City of Waco Parks track & field: www.teamsideline.com/waco

 

Diamond Athletics http://www.diamondathletics.net/

diamond-waco

Flips Gymnastics www.FlipsWaco.com

 

First Baptist Waco Day Camp www.fbcwaco.org/summerdaycamp

 

Footprintz Dance Company (their Facebook page) www.facebook.com › footprintzdancecompany

 

Heart of Texas Cheer & Dance https://heartoftexascheer.com/

 

Joy’s School of Dance www.jsodwaco.com

 

Family Martial Arts, Karate Kamp www.familymartialartsoftexas.com

 

Hewitt Public Library cityofhewitt.com

 

Ignite Dance Company ignitedanceco.com

 

Little Land www.littlelandplaygym.com

 

Mayborn Museum https://www.baylor.edu/mayborn/index.php?id=931370

 

McLennan Community College https://www.mclennan.edu/continuing-education/kids-college.html

 

McLane Stadium www.McLaneStadium.com

 

Normnot Academy https://www.normnotacademy.org

 

Only Believe Parties and Play Center https://onlybelieveparties.com/

 

Practically Pikasso https://practicallypikasso.com/camps/

 

Skate Waco www.skatewaco.com          

                                                                

Texas Dynasty www.txdynasty.com        

                                                                                                                      

The Art Center https://www.artcenterwaco.org/

 

Therapy Group of Waco therapygroupofwaco.com

 

Urban Acres www.urbanacres.biz

 

Wild Imaginings 

 

Waco YMCA (2 locations)

Want to be a part of our 2021 Summer Camp Guide?

We want to show our readers all the great camps available right here in the Waco & surround areas. Partnering with us allows your business greater visibility with a large targeted market of local families. Join us and help enrich the lives of Waco Moms!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here