It’s hard to believe it, but summer camp registrations are already opening up for Spring & Summer 2022! We have compiled a list of several types of fun local summer camps for your kiddos. We hope you will find a great camp for your little ones to enjoy this summer and hope that it gives you a bit of a well-deserved mid-summer break!

 Our sponsored camps (featured below) supported the production of this 2022 guide and we are very thankful! Know of a camp that’s missing and want to see it included below? Leave us a comment and we’ll check it out!

Community Bank & TrustPremier Urgent Care
Thank you to our community sponsors, Community Bank & Trust and Premier ER and Urgent Care, for making this resource possible.

Other Camps in & Around the Waco Area

Baylor University: Volleyball Camp https://www.baylor.edu/athletics/volleyballcamp/index.php?id=958767

 

City of Waco Parks and Recreation: Bledsoe-Miller, Dewey Community Center, South Waco Center

https://www.waco-texas.com/cms-parksandrecreation/page.aspx?id=41#gsc.tab=0

 

City of Waco Parks track & field: www.teamsideline.com/waco

 

Flips Gymnastics www.FlipsWaco.com

 

First Baptist Waco Day Camp www.fbcwaco.org/summerdaycamp

 

Footprintz Dance Company (their Facebook page) www.facebook.com › footprintzdancecompany

 

Heart of Texas Cheer & Dance https://heartoftexascheer.com/

 

Family Martial Arts, Karate Kamp www.familymartialartsoftexas.com

 

Hewitt Public Library cityofhewitt.com

 

Ignite Dance Company ignitedanceco.com

 

Little Land www.littlelandplaygym.com

 

Mayborn Museum https://www.baylor.edu/mayborn/index.php?id=931370

 

McLennan Community College https://www.mclennan.edu/continuing-education/kids-college.html

 

Normnot Academy https://www.normnotacademy.org

 

Only Believe Parties and Play Center https://onlybelieveparties.com/

 

Practically Pikasso https://practicallypikasso.com/camps/

 

Songbird Kids https://songbirdkids.com/sign-up

 

Skate Waco www.skatewaco.com          

                                                                

Texas Dynasty www.txdynasty.com        

                                                                                                                      

The Art Center https://www.artcenterwaco.org/

 

Therapy Group of Waco therapygroupofwaco.com

 

Urban Acres www.urbanacres.biz

 

Wild Imaginings 

 

Waco YMCA (2 locations)

Want to be a part of our 2022 Summer Camp Guide?

We want to show our readers all the great camps available right here in the Waco & surround areas. Partnering with us allows your business greater visibility with a large targeted market of local families. Join us and help enrich the lives of Waco Moms!

3 COMMENTS

  1. The Practically Pikasso link posted is for a location in Florida, not Texas. I got excited about some of their programs and then noticed the location.

Comments are closed.